FULL ALBUM: Praiz – Reckless

Download Reckless Album by Praiz Free 320kbps Audio

Praiz Reckless Album Download 320kbps Audio

Nigerian singer-songwriter and record producer, Praiz delivers his brand new studio body of work “Reckless Album” and is available right here on Olorimusic for fast download.

Praiz new album 2022 “Reckless” comprise of 15-songs featuring the likes of Waje, Jesse Jagz, LadiPoe, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Joeboy among others.

SEE ALSO:  Common – A Beautiful Revolution Pt. 2 (Album)

Get the full album from the tracks listed below straight to your device for free.

  1. Praiz – New
  2. Praiz – Reckless
  3. Praiz ft Waje – Shine
  4. Praiz – Aya Jo
  5. Praiz – Selfish
  6. Praiz ft LadiPoe – Table for Two
  7. Praiz ft Djodje – Keys to My Heart
  8. Praiz ft Jesse Jagz – Intentions
  9. Praiz ft Seun Kuti – Black Crown
  10. Praiz – Woza
  11. Praiz ft Yemi Alade – Taste
  12. Praiz – Body Talking (feat. Ricky Rich & Dani M)
  13. Praiz ft Alikiba – Choose You
  14. Praiz ft Joeboy – Wait
  15. Praiz – Love You Better
SEE ALSO:  Common ft Black Thought & Seun Kuti – When We Move
Back to top button