ALBUM: Not3s – 3 Th3 Album

Not3s 3 Th3 Album Download Zip

3 Th3 Album Not3s Download Zip – British actor, singer-songwriter and rapper, Not3s drops his new studio project tagged “3 Th3 Album” and is right here for your fast download.

SEE ALSO:  Young T & Bugsey - Big Bidness

Not3s new album 2021 “3 Th3 Album” houses a total number of 15-songs featuring: AJ Tracey, Young T, Bugsey, Tiwa Savage, Avelino & Suspect.

You can download the full album straight to your device for free by simply tapping each track listed below.

SEE ALSO:  Free Beat: Tiwa Savage ft Brandy – Somebody’s Son (Prod by Bguybeats)
  1. Take Me In
  2. One More Time (feat. AJ Tracey)
  3. 3rd Eye
  4. We Do
  5. Boom Bam (feat. Young T & Bugsey)
  6. Party Up
  7. Bankroll (feat. Tiwa Savage & Avelino)
  8. Counting
  9. Quarter Past Three
  10. With Who
  11. Sugar
  12. Unbothered
  13. Stop It (feat. Suspect)
  14. Pray3rlud3
  15. Mentions
SEE ALSO:  Not3s - Sugar
Back to top button