ALBUM: Laycon – I Am Laycon

Laycon I Am Laycon Album Download Free Zip

I Am Laycon Album Download Free Zip – BBNaija Lockdown edition winner, rapper and singer-songwriter, Laycon delivers a new studio project “I Am Laycon Album”.

SEE ALSO:  Laycon - Angry Birds

Laycon new album 2021 I Am Laycon comprise of 10-songs and featured only Soundz as the guest appearance.

You can get Laycon new album straight to your device by tapping on each song from the tracks listed below for free and download forget to hit the social share button with your friends.

SEE ALSO:  Laycon ft Soundz - Drunk in Love


  1. Filthy Intro
  2. B.B.W
  3. Monrovia Hf-531
  4. Selfish
  5. Drunk in Love (feat. Soundz)
  6. Underrate
  7. Ride
  8. Angry Birds
  9. Love and Light
  10. Dues
SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Ejoya - Class of '21
Back to top button