ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe)

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Deluxe Download Zip

Made In Lagos Wizkid Album Deluxe Download Zip – Nigerian international music star, Wizkid delivers his most awaited body of work “Made In Lagos Deluxe Album” as he thrills his fans across all nations of the world.

SEE ALSO:  Must Listen To African Songs - October (First Week) 2021

Wizkid new album 2021 “Made In Lagos (Deluxe)” is the extension of his 2020 project… Spotting 18-tracks with a total runtime of 1hr 6mins, featuring: Justin Bieber, Tems, Terri, Buju, Damian Marley, Ella Mai, H.E.R., Tay Iwar, Projexx, Skepta & Burna Boy.

TheĀ Made In Lagos Deluxe Album is one project you MUST have on your playlist if you are a lover of Wizkid and his good music. Checkout each song from the album below.

SEE ALSO:  Tiwa Savage ft Tay Iwar - Special Kinda
  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
  3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)
  6. Smile (feat. H.E.R.)
  7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence (feat. Tems)
  12. Roma (feat. Terri)
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace
  15. Anoti
  16. Mood (feat. Buju)
  17. Steady
  18. Essence (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)
SEE ALSO:  Justin Bieber - Love Yourself
Back to top button