ALBUM: Makhadzi – African Queen

Makhadzi African Queen Album Download Zip File

African Queen Makhadzi Album Download Zip File – South African singer, Makhadzi delivers a brand new project “African Queen Album” as highly anticipated by her fans all around the world and is right here for fast download.

Makhadzi new album 2021 African Queen has a runtime of 1hr-47mins, houses 21-tracks and features the likes of: Jon Delinger, Kabza De Small, Lady Du, Mkomasan, Prince Benza, Mr Brown, Okashi, DJ Dance, Cassper Nyovest, Mampeezy, Mr Bow & Mlindo The Vocalist.

Use the tracks listed below to get the full album instant on your device for free and don’t forget to hit the social share button.

SEE ALSO:  Victoria Kimani ft Lady Du & BitterSoul - Roses


  1. Zwivhuya (feat. Jon Dlinger)
  2. Hallelujah Amen
  3. Salungano (feat. Kabza De Small)
  4. Vhutshilo
  5. Connection (feat. Kabza De Small)
  6. Tchukutsha (feat. Lady Du)
  7. Kolongonya
  8. Thanana Boo (feat. Mkomasan)
  9. Calling My Name
  10. Ghanama (feat. Prince Benza)
  11. Ndoneta (feat. Mr Brown)
  12. Energy (feat. DJ Dance)
  13. Muloro (feat. Mr Brown)
  14. Vhanna Vhavhathu (feat. Okashi)
  15. Gidimani (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Mr Brown)
  16. Ma Yellowbone (feat. Prince Benza)
  17. Beke Le Beke (feat. Vee Mampeezy)
  18. Makhwapheni (feat. Mr Bow)
  19. Mjolo (feat. Mlindo the Vocalist)
  20. Albert
  21. Zwotanganana
SEE ALSO:  Makhadzi - Calling My Name
Back to top button