ALBUM: DAX – Pain Paints Paintings

DAX Pain Paints Paintings Album Download Free Zip

Pain Paints Paintings Album Download Free Zip – Canadian rapper, singer-songwriter and poet, Dax finally delivers his debut album “Pain Paints Paintings” after the big announcement earlier this week via his social media pages.

According to DAX in one his posts on Facebook yesterday (Wednesday) he shared “Tbh this is the most thought I’ve ever put into anything in my entire life. I’ve released a lot of music but this is my 1st Official full length Album and I laid it all out on the line. Every single fibre of my body, mind, and soul was used to create this. Anger and Pain have always been a double edged sword in my life…”

Dax new album 2021 “Pain Paints Paintings” has a total of 16-tracks and features Tom MacDonald, Lecrae, Snow tha Product, Nasty C, Yelawolf & Clever and is available for fast download below.

SEE ALSO:  Dax - I Need a Break


  1. Suffocating
  2. The Devil’s Calling
  3. 40 Days 40 Nights (feat. Nasty C)
  4. Searching For A Reason
  5. Battles With Faith
  6. Eternity
  7. Does God Cry?
  8. Propaganda (feat. Tom MacDonald)
  9. Pain Paints Paintings
  10. Stadiums
  11. A Lot At Stake (feat. Snow Tha Product)
  12. Bad Things Happens to Good People (feat. Lecrae)
  13. PTSD
  14. Fame (feat. Yelawolf)
  15. Wounded (feat. Clever)
  16. My Eyes Bleed
SEE ALSO:  Tech N9ne ft Russ & Snow Tha Product - No See Umz
Back to top button